Spoke’n Beers: The Bamberger


Besides my gaming addiction, I actually have a very strong affinity for beer. Whiskey too, but mostly beers. I help write little doodles and rude remarks on a friendly blog called Spoke’n Beers.

If you wanna take a short reading break from WAR for a bit and read a little about some beer talk, or you can’t get enough Mr. Meh, follow this link. It’s a short article about getting my hands on my favorite worldly beer, the Bamberger. The picture above has no Bambergers in it, I just wanted to use that picture.

Leave a Reply

