Something’s a Brewing


I don’t know what’s going on, but something has stirred the community. Between today and yesterday my post on server merging strategies is getting a great deal of traffic. Almost 15 times as much since it was first written.

The question is, did talks on the forums stir people to try to search for more information, or has the clingy populations of the bottom 2 servers gone looking for more information to see if hope is a coming?

I don’t know. But … just so you know, new time readers to this blog, I am most certainly not an informative blog, like one of the fine WAR bloggers to the right. I am more of a drunken crazy sailor that’s mad as fuck against the world. My rants are no where close to fact.

Just so you know,

Leave a Reply

