Warhammer Online: Patch 1.3.4 and Podcast


Holy Warrior Priest Sigmars there’s a damn Podcast. I missed them so.

Did you watch it yet?

No, well don’t read anymore of my crap, you have entertaining video to feed you.

You back?

Yeah, so how long did it take you to realize that it was 1.3.2’s Podcast? Took me half way. I’m a smart guy. They have probably fixed that by now. But when I went to watch it, not so much.

If by chance it is fixed, tell me how Andy is on camera. Be interested to see the face of the guy.

2 thoughts on “Warhammer Online: Patch 1.3.4 and Podcast

Leave a Reply

