Warhammer Online: Another Diary and am now Mr. Pleased


I like it. I like it alot.

Thank you, Carrie. Not that you read my rants of explicitness, but I am glad that more than just I are screaming for someone to talk to us. The lines went silent for a good 4 months there on the Herald. And I am glad to not only see more and more Devs actually taking a second to write “Hi, we are doing this“, but as well to actually go a another step and say “this is what I do and this is what we want.”

I really like that you gave us even just a little insight into 2 upcoming patches. And then you took the time to talk. Holy Hammers. I am a happy blogger today.

On another high note. I for some reason, and I know the reason, have hit my largest traffic day ever, today. Sweet.

Well, not really because I know the reason. Apparently, a good deal of you are now figuring out it’s possible to do something I wrote about in November and apparently, my blog is your guide. For shame,

2 thoughts on “Warhammer Online: Another Diary and am now Mr. Pleased

Leave a Reply

