So it Starts.


Hello internets.

I have come here to take claim ….

Mr Meh

This is my new, non-gaming hobby. I feel that WAR blogging is declining and I almost just want to read my opinions on things. Maybe if I leave the computer long enough, I can read it, and enjoy. So if no one ever reads, never subscribes, never cares, it will not take away from the fact that I still want to Meh it.

In the coming days, hours, months I shall be reporting, commenting and sharing opinions on my favorite hobby, WAR (or Warhammer Online). Possibly other things, but most likely on that topic. We shall see. I hope you enjoy if you can.

Regards

Mr.Meh

One thought on “So it Starts.

  1. Pingback: Ahem … ((Sexy Voice)) … Happy Birthday Mister … Meh « Mr. Meh

Leave a Reply

