In the Pipe Line


I have had a great deal of ideas pop into my head. Not one I have finalized. Here is a glimpse of my draft folder:

  • Warhammer Online: Suggestion: More AI in Empty RvR
  • How to turn the empty city instance into atleast a minor challenge.

  • Warhammer Online: Pre-Nerf Suggestion: WP and DoKs
  • An examination of how to properly redistrbute the healing power to put the DoK more to the front and how to buff the melee heals.

  • Warhammer Online: The New and Improved Meh DoK
  • I’ve taken a second look at my Hybrid setup with some insight from the top two DoKs on Gorfang, and think I have found an awesome formula to use. More survivability, even more DPS, and still the same amount of heals. Oh yeah, it’s sweet.

  • Warhammer Online: Suggestion: Custom Armor Sets
  • What what? Yeah, it’s time. Giant article so far. Might not be even worth reading.

  • Warhammer Online: The Real New Player Guide
  • You know all those small things we forget to tell friends when they first start playing?

    I’m hoping to have atleast 3 of these out next week. Mostly the DoK related ones. Before those talks get really ahead of my ideas.

    I have a real life buddy experimenting with the game as well on the trial. I forget sometimes how much there is to teach that most of us have just figured out over the past 2 years.

    I know I have been slow on the articles this month. I’m hoping to have a stronger finish with some useful ideas.

    2 thoughts on “In the Pipe Line

    Leave a Reply

    